So much to do, so little time!

I got home a little later from my internship today, about 330. The first thing I do is start my project for my Sociology class, which is due tomorrow.

Soon my mother was trying to connect the printer to the computer again. I told her not to worry about it, if it doesn’t work I will just email it instead. But she didnt listen, and she moved the computer to see if there was a cord to connect it with, but she unconnected the power cord and my work was deleted!

As usual, my mother scolds me as if it was my doing. I collected my stuff and got ready for work, knowing I will have a long night of homework tonight.

Oh Lord, please help me!!

Leave a Reply

