Transparency and Rough Writing.

Hello! It has certainly been awhile since I last posted. Life has gotten even more busy and I’m still processing it.

The biggest thing I have learned so far at Bible college is to be transparent, so I will be transparent with you, my reader.

I have been genuinely overwhelmingly busy. I have signed on to wordpress and written drafts but they were never posted. I don’t have the time to seriously write like I used to. I can’t clear my head or edit properly. My brain is spinning, but I think my lack of flow shows that. I’m struggling to breathe, but the Lord keeps me going.

So when I post, they might be harsh: with improper grammar and typos here and there. But I do want to keep this going and keep writing my thoughts- because I have a lot of things I want to share with you. My whole word has changed in the past 4 months. I’ve learned a lot about growing up, I’ve learned a lot about God, and definitely a lot about being busy.

So stay tuned, because I will be posting. After Thanksgiving, I will be diving into finals, but each Saturday I will remember you, even if it is just a quick post like this.

God bless,

Lillian ❤

4 thoughts on “Transparency and Rough Writing.

  1. allycarter1 says:

    I remember my first term at bible college being absolutely mental! Living with strange people loads of work and spiritual chalkenges. My time at bible college was tough at times, but it did prepare me for ministry.

Leave a Reply

