A Letter to 16 Year Old Me (In less than 100 words)

Dear 16 Year Old Me,

Me when I was 16 years old.

Me when I was 16 years old.

In only 100 words, I want to tell you the best advice I can give you. I’ve learned a lot in the past 3 years. Please consider all these things.

Love your youth. Make everyday an adventure.

Pray more. Don’t be anxious or afraid.

Don’t let your fire go out. Don’t stop being passionate.

Reach out more. Focus on others. Love and love and love.

Don’t beat yourself up. There is no condemnation.

And absolutely most of all, learn to love change. Because it’s coming, and there is no stopping it.

With love and God bless,

Lillian ❀

Write a letter to your 16 year old self in less than 100 words! Post it and let me know.Β 

10 thoughts on “A Letter to 16 Year Old Me (In less than 100 words)

  1. Caroline Lee says:

    Hi! I just found your website tonight after hopelessly searching the Internet for a blog that really spoke to me, and yours definitely did! I just wanted to say thank you for all of your words of wisdom and advice it really truly is helping my relationship with God already! Please don’t stop blogging for I will be constantly reading this website! Also if you could post more about relationships and what it means to be pure in them with God? For I know that is a big struggle today and I would love the extra advice! Thank you so much again for all that you have done already:) you are changing lives:)

    • lillianl17 says:

      Thank you for commenting! I am so glad that you found my blog and that God used it in your walk. I would love to post more about relationships. If you have any specific questions, you can comment them and I will post my opinions on them. My biggest advice in relationships and purity is prayer prayer and more prayer. Thank you so much for commenting, and I will be praying for you!!

Leave a Reply

